Complete ReadEasy Package (Comprehensive)

Covers all the 44 speech sounds in 3 different levels Beginner, Intermediate & Advanced.

What’s in the package :

1 x ReadEasy Beginner Level

1 x ReadEasy Intermediate Level

1 x ReadEasy Advanced Level

Categories: ,


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Complete ReadEasy Package (Comprehensive)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *