Pakej Bestari ReadEasy Phonics Series

Package contents :

1 x Cory Cat Song Poster

1 x Cory Cat Phonics Song

2 x ReadEasy Activity Book 1 & 2

1 x ReadEasy Intermediate Level

1 x ReadEasy Beginner Level

1 x ReadEasy Advanced Level

Categories: ,


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Pakej Bestari ReadEasy Phonics Series”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *